Check out what's on at the club this month

Events

main image

CoMBC MEMBER BAR HOURS

Monday 17 April - CLOSED 
Tuesday 18 April- 1pm to 7pm       
Wednesday 19 April - 4pm to 10pm
Thursday 20 April - 3pm to 7pm
Friday 21 April - 1pm to 11pm
Saturday 22 April - 1pm to 11pm
Sunday 23 April - 2pm to 6pm

Monday 24 April - 4pm to 7pm
Tuesday 25 April - CLOSED / VOLUNTEERS
Wednesday 26 April - 4pm to 7pm
Thursday 27 April - 4pm to 7pm
Friday 28 April - 4pm to 11pm
Saturday 29 April - 4pm to 11pm
Sunday 30 April - 12pm to 6pm      

Closing times will vary with demand and the bar is open outside of these hours for all barefoot bowls and function room bookings.
Date: 5/5/2017
Wine dinner featuring the wines of Peter Lehmann of the Barossa Valley.
Don't forget the club has happy "two" hours for Members, and their guests every Friday evening between 5:30 and 7:30.
Date: 27/8/2016
The much anticipated book launch celebrating the CoMBC 150th will be held later this year.  Stay tuned for more details.
Date: 18/8/2016
Members birthday party and plaque unveiling to celebrate the big 150!

Happy birthday to us, Happy birthday to us :)

Come and join in the 150th birthday celebrat...