Check out what's on at the club this month

Events

main image

CoMBC MEMBER BAR HOURS

Monday 23 January - 4pm to 7pm
Tuesday 24 January - 4pm to 7pm       
Wednesday 25 January - 3pm to 10pm
Thursday 26 January - CLOSED
Friday 27 January - 3pm to 8pm
Saturday 28 January - 12pm to 8pm
Sunday 29 January - 4pm to 7pm

Monday 30 January - 4pm to 7pm
Tuesday 31 January - 4pm to 7pm      
Wednesday 1 February - 4pm to 7pm
Thursday 2 February - 4pm to 8pm
Friday 3 February - 4pm to 10pm
Saturday 4 February - 12pm to 8pm
Sunday 5 February - 4pm to 7pm      

Closing times will vary with demand
Date: 3/2/2017
Challenge your work colleagues and mates by heading to CoMBC for the barefoot bowling competition - City Mazda Cup!
Date: 13/3/2017
Open 4s Tournament - $4000 prize pool $100/team 4 x 9 ends Enter your team now!
The weekly member feasts are currently on hold until the 2016/17 pennant season commences. More details via Team App in due course.
Date: 31/12/2016
Celebrate the new year by watching the fireworks from one of the best locations in Melbourne CBD.
Don't forget the club has happy "two" hours for Members, and their guests every Friday evening between 5:30 and 7:30.
Date: 27/8/2016
The much anticipated book launch celebrating the CoMBC 150th will be held later this year.  Stay tuned for more details.
Date: 18/8/2016
Members birthday party and plaque unveiling to celebrate the big 150!

Happy birthday to us, Happy birthday to us :)

Come and join in the 150th birthday celebrat...