Check out what's on at the club this month


main image


Monday 26 September - Closed
Tuesday 27 September - 4pm to 11pm      
Wednesday 28 September - 4pm to 6pm
Thursday 29 September - 2pm to 8pm
Friday 30 September - Closed         
Saturday 1 October - 1pm to 7pm               
Sunday 2 October - 10am to 6pm

Monday 3 October - 4pm to 7pm
Tuesday 4 October - 2pm to 7pm       
Wednesday 5 October - 4pm to 9pm
Thursday 6 October - 3pm to 9pm 
Friday 7 October - 12pm to 11pm          
Saturday 8 October - 12pm to 11pm               
Sunday 9 October - 12pm to 7pm

Closing times will vary with demand
Date: 29/10/2016
Come along to Halloween! Open to everyone Free entry!!
The weekly member feasts are currently on hold until the 2016/17 pennant season commences. More details via Team App in due course.
Don't forget the club has happy "two" hours for Members, and their guests every Friday evening between 5:30 and 7:30.
Date: 27/8/2016
The much anticipated book launch celebrating the CoMBC 150th will be held later this year.  Stay tuned for more details.
Date: 18/8/2016
Members birthday party and plaque unveiling to celebrate the big 150!

Happy birthday to us, Happy birthday to us :)

Come and join in the 150th birthday celebrat...
Date: 11/12/2016
Time to celebrate Santa's arrival.
More details to follow soon.
Date: 31/12/2016
Celebrate the new year by watching the fireworks from of the best locations in Melbourne CBD.
More details to follow soon.