Check out what's on at the club this month

Club Officials 2018/19

Board of Management 2018/19:

Chair -  James Reid
Vice Chair - Gary Dowling
Treasurer - Fiona Parker
Secretary - Kaz Rothwell

Board Members:

Wendy Alberni
Robert Barker
Lynne Macdonald
Grant Riethmuller

Bowls Committee:

Grant Clifton
Irene Attard
Stuart Lafranchi
Jeff Moore
Rob Oke
Jim Pallister


Jack Ainsaar
David Kelly
Tony Bagnall

Greens Director:

Dick Dowling

Social Committee:

Debra Dowling
Maria Basile
Suzanne Piwonka
Kylie Stafford
Venetta Gough     


Roger Scott - Coaching Director
Grant Banks
Michael Gabriel
Laurie Garmston
Jim Pallister

Welfare Officer:

Lisa Larmour