Check out what's on at the club this month

Events

main image

CoMBC MEMBER BAR HOURS

NOTE:  Our bar is open outside of the hours below for all barefoot bowls and function room bookings

Monday 9 October - 4pm to 7pm
Tuesday 10 October - 4pm to 10pm
Wednesday 11 October - 4pm to 10pm
Thursday 12 October - 4pm to 11pm
Friday 13 October - 2pm to Midnight
Saturday 14 October - 12pm to 11pm
Sunday 15 October - 12pm to 7.30pm 

Monday 16 October - 4pm to 7pm
Tuesday 17 October - 4pm to 7pm
Wednesday 18 October - 4pm to 10pm
Thursday 19 October - 4pm to 11pm
Friday 20 October - 1pm to Midnight
Saturday 21 October - 12pm to Midnight
Sunday 22 October - 12pm to 6pm      
Date: 28/10/2017
Come along to Halloween! Open to everyone Free entry!!
Date: 3/9/2017
Tenders are sought for a Coach for our new and experienced bowlers. Tenders close 30 September 2017.
Don't forget the club has happy "two" hours for Members, and their guests every Friday evening between 5:30 and 7:30.
Date: 27/8/2017
The much anticipated book launch celebrating the CoMBC 150th will be held later this year.  Stay tuned for more details.