Check out what's on at the club this month

Events

main image

CoMBC MEMBER BAR HOURS

NOTE:  Our bar is open outside of the hours below for all barefoot bowls and function room bookings

Monday 14 August - CLOSED
Tuesday 15 August - 3pm to 10pm
Wednesday 16 August - 12pm to 7pm
Thursday 17 August - 3pm to 10pm
Friday 18 August - 4pm to Midnight
Saturday 19 August - 1pm to Midnight
Sunday 20 August - 1pm to 6pm 

Monday 21 August - CLOSED
Tuesday 22 August - 4pm to 7pm
Wednesday 23 August - 4pm to 7pm
Thursday 24 August - 12pm to 11pm
Friday 25 August - 3pm to 11pm
Saturday 26 August - 12pm to 11pm
Sunday 27 August - 1pm to 6pm      
Don't forget the club has happy "two" hours for Members, and their guests every Friday evening between 5:30 and 7:30.
Date: 27/8/2017
The much anticipated book launch celebrating the CoMBC 150th will be held later this year.  Stay tuned for more details.
Date: 16/9/2017
Willkommen zum Oktoberfest!! Cost: $25pp Everyone welcome