Check out what's on at the club this month

Events

main image
MEMBERS BAR TRADING HOURS
Please note that the bar is open outside these hours for all barefoot bowl and function bookings

Monday 18th June 4pm - 7pm
Tuesday 19th June 4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 20th June 4pm - 9pm
Thursday 21st June 4pm - 8pm
Friday 22nd June 4pm - 11pm
Saturday 23rd June 2pm - 8pm
Sunday 24th June 1pm - 5pm
Monday 25th June 4pm - 7pm
Tuesday 26th June 4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 27th June 4pm - 7pm
Thursday 28th June - 4pm - 9pm
Friday 29th June 3pm - 9pm
Saturday 30th June 2pm - 8pm
Sunday 1st July 2pm - 8pm
Date: 22/6/2018
Wine dinner featuring the wines of Crittenden Estate of the Mornington Peninsula.
Date: 13/7/2018
After a fantastic 2017 event Trivia is back in 2018. Open to members, their guests and the public
All members and their guests are welcome to join us for our Thursday Members night during Summer Pennant season
Don't forget the club has happy "two" hours for Members, and their guests, every Friday evening between 5:30pm and 7:30pm.
Date: 24/1/2018
The much anticipated book launch celebrating the CoMBC 150th will be held later this year.  Stay tuned for more details.