Check out what's on at the club this month

Events

main image
MEMBERS BAR TRADING HOURS
Please note that the bar is open outside these hours for all barefoot bowl and function bookings

Monday 13th August  4pm - 7pm
Tuesday 14th August  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 15th August  4pm - 9pm
Thursday 16th August 4pm - 8pm
Friday 17th August 4pm - 11pm
Saturday 18th August  5pm - Midnight
Sunday 19th August 12pm - 5pm
Monday 20th August  4pm - 7pm
Tuesday 21st August  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 22nd August  4pm - 7pm
Thursday 23rd August  4pm - 8pm
Friday 24th August  4pm - 11pm
Saturday 25th August  11am - Midnight
Sunday 26th August  1pm - 5pm
Date: 18/8/2018
152nd Birthday celebrations for members and their guests - $20pp
All members and their guests are welcome to join us for our Thursday Members night during Summer Pennant season
Don't forget the club has happy "two" hours for Members, and their guests, every Friday evening between 5:30pm and 7:30pm.
Date: 24/1/2018
The much anticipated book launch celebrating the CoMBC 150th will be held later this year.  Stay tuned for more details.