Check out what's on at the club this month

Events

main image

CoMBC MEMBER BAR HOURS

NOTE:  Our bar is open outside of the hours below for all barefoot bowls and function room bookings

Monday 20 November - 4pm to 8pm
Tuesday 21 November - 3pm to 9pm
Wednesday 22 November - 12pm to 10pm
Thursday 23 November - 12pm to 11pm
Friday 24 November - 1pm to 11pm
Saturday 25 November - 12pm to 11pm
Sunday 26 November - 12pm to 6pm  

Monday 27 November - 4pm to 7pm
Tuesday 28 November - 3pm to 11pm 
Wednesday 29 November - 12pm to 10pm
Thursday 30 November - 12pm to 11pm
Friday 1 December - 12pm to 11pm
Saturday 2 December - 12pm to 11pm
Sunday 3 December - 12pm to Midnight           
Date: 10/12/2017
Christmas lunch celebrations for Members and guests
Date: 7/11/2017
$20/pp Melbourne Cup Luncheon
Don't forget the club has happy "two" hours for Members, and their guests every Friday evening between 5:30 and 7:30.
Date: 27/8/2017
The much anticipated book launch celebrating the CoMBC 150th will be held later this year.  Stay tuned for more details.